147 East Broad St. Ozark, AL 36360  Local: (334) 774-0037 Tollfree: (800) 443-0319
Customer Reviews
THE FLOWER SHOPPE ETC.
Local Ozark, AL florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.1 of 5 stars. (33 reviews)
Date: Jul 04, 2017
Name:

State/Province: VA

My dad loved It! They even called to let me know they were out of mugs and suggested other options!
Date: May 24, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

My mother loved the plant...she said it was beautiful! Thank you.
Date: Mar 29, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

I ordered online from another state and they did PERFECT for what I was wanting for a dear friend. Will use them again!
Date: Oct 19, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

I ordered the "Junk Food Basket" as a birthday gift for my mom. Although I waited till the day of her birthday to order it, it was delivered that same day. She enjoyed the items in the basket.
Date: Oct 20, 2014
Name:

State/Province: WA

Worked wonderfully. very satisfied with your service.
Date: Sep 18, 2014
Name:

State/Province: AL

She loved them thank you
Date: Sep 01, 2014
Name:

State/Province: AL

Love the flowers, they were very fresh and lovely,Notified the sender about being pleased and took a picture by-phone and texted her about how they looked. She was happy also.
Date: Aug 21, 2014
Name:

State/Province: AL

I was out of town with the military and just thought that I would send my wife a nice arrangment to let Deborah know that I was thinking of her and the Flower Shop took her some very beautiful roses for me.
Date: Jul 28, 2014
Name:

State/Province: FL

It was a wonderful experience ordering my flower arrangement from The Flower Shop. They took the time to listen and give me exactly what I had envisioned and to text me a picture so I could see their beautiful design work. They were very busy and it was a same day delivery but they still treated me with patience and compassion It was very important to me because it was for a funeral of a friend that I could not attend. Thank You ladies
Date: May 13, 2014
Name:

State/Province: AL

Dish garden is beautiful and the corsage is too. I got a great answer to my question when I called.
Date: May 13, 2014
Name:

State/Province: AL

Plant is beautiful. Service was good.
Date: Feb 07, 2014
Name:

State/Province: AL

Date: Jan 17, 2014
Name:

State/Province: AL

We were very glad to be able to "shop local".
Date: Sep 27, 2013
Name:

State/Province: IT

great service and very timely
Date: Mar 26, 2013
Name:

State/Province: IL

After problems with FTD, I contacted The Flower Shoppe to see if you could help. My mother received a beautiful arrangement on her birthday. She was thrilled with the flowers and I was thrilled with the service. I know who to contact next time for great service and beautiful flowers!!!
Date: Feb 14, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

Thanks for taking the flowers out to Ewell for my mom. Ya'll are great!!
Date: Feb 02, 2013
Name:

State/Province: AL

they were beautiful.thank you.
Date: Jan 21, 2013
Name:

State/Province: AL

Date: Dec 26, 2012
Name:

State/Province: AL

I sent these flowers as a get well to a friend. She was very pleased...said the flowers were beautiful...so thanks!
Date: Oct 26, 2012
Name:

State/Province: AL

Excellent sweet service from Shannon. Excellent value for the price with beautiful presentation.
Date: Sep 21, 2012
Name:

State/Province: AL

Beautiful arrangement. well done
Date: Apr 17, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MN

great service!!!!!!!!!!!
Flower Delivery To Ozark, AL
See Delivery Areas